VT Authors Recognition Event

Permanent URI for this collection


Recent Submissions

Now showing 1 - 1 of 1
  • VT Authors Event 2018
    Walters, Tyler; Clarke, Cyril R.; Johnson, Sylvester; Potter, Peter J.; Walz, Anita R.; Ellingson, Steve; Agmon, Danna; Ewing, E. Thomas; Hofer, Stefanie; Giminez Smith, Carmen (Virginia Tech. University Libraries, 2018-03-21)
    The 13th Annual University Libraries’ VT Authors Recognition event honors authors of books published in 2017 as well as authors of articles published through the University Libraries' Open Access Subvention Fund. The evening will include remarks by interim provost Cyril Clarke, assistant vice provost for the humanities Sylvester Johnson, and University Libraries dean Tyler Walters.